top of page

The Fierie Ascending

Join Kehnt Greenwane, a runaway from the great Land of the Warriors, who comes to the three humble lands called Zerothea, Rayna, and Maraysia in hopes for a new start in life. Experience his life, the friends we meet along the way, and the world of Zanthe through storytelling, character design, and music.

As a work in progress, The Fierie Ascending hopes to become an immersive work not only in the form of a novel, but also through sound and visuals to reach people out there who can't always pick up a book.


And alas, we go!

See the concept art here.

Listen to the audio here.

Read the story excerpts here.

bottom of page